Some people say that school education is not useful and the essence of study can be acquired at home. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer. Write at least 250 words.

Homeschooling method of education was followed by families in ancient time but due to the emergence of schools,it has been outcasted. Still, there are certain people who think that instead of schools children must be made to study at home keeping their safety and security in mind. This essay will argue that why schools must be prioritised when it comes to educating a child. Nowadays, due to the rapid increase in crime cases like kidnapping and rapes, parents are moving towards homeschooling, the conventional method of education. Parents naturally feel protective of their children. Some of the working mothers have left their jobs in order to provide quality education to their offspring at home keeping them in safer places. Indeed, there have been some recorded instances of children losing their lives at a very tender age due to heinous crimes. These few instances have bolstered existing fears in parents that sending children to school is not necessary. Despite the risks associated with sending them to school, the idea that homeschooling can match the standards of public and private schools is completely preposterous. In schools,children not only learn about subjects but also gains knowledge about how to interact with one another, how to work in groups and most importantly they built their own social structure which is vital for living in a society. Additionally, in schools teachers help students in facing difficulties with positivity and evaluating the strengths and weaknesses. For instance, they can help you deciding appropriate career on the basis of academic performance. Overall, the idea that schools are unnecessary is ill-informed and could potentially lead to a far worse outcome for children. In conclusion, parents fear of potential crimes while sending their offspring to school is justifiable, but In my opinion, schools are imperative for their bright future and overall development.