Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, people look for entertaining events to ease their tensions like sports, television shows, movies, parties, etc. The majority of the people show interest in international sporting events, particularly in the World cup games. I agree with this statement as an entertainer of sports because it connects the countries in one place without expressing their patriotic emotions. Firstly, As a human really should be engaged in any one of the sporting activities because it supports to maintain a healthy body and can be live a longer life. We all of us had taken part in school sports activities; it develops our muscles and boosts the immunity power. Thus, All of us have an interest in the national and state-level games. All the countries have allocated funds to run international events like the Olympic games, Cricket world cup and Tennis commonwealth games. Because the different nationalists can congregate to cherish their teams without any intentions safely, on this type of occasion, people have a chance to visit other countries and can be friends. The tourism industry can be developed among countries. Consequently As a human, we have an opportunity to relive the tensions and ease from mental problems. In conclusion, I discussed international sporting activities as indispensable in human entertainment, which helps physically and mentally. Apparently, it eases the people's tension through a television or playground. Financial support such as subscribe to the TV channel or to afford the ticket cost is the only drawback. Many brands sponsor sporting activities not only internationally but also local games to promote their products. It is one of the marketing strategies.