Teachers used to convey information, but now with wide resources of information. some people think that there is no role for teachers to play in modern education others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The importance of tutors is essential for shaping an individual's academic career, they provide in-depth knowledge about specific topics which has always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that advanced technology performs an equal role without the need for a professor. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, both techniques of literacy appear to be more rational. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind traditional schooling is that teachers know each and every student's capacity, adopting power and weakness or strengths, they often serve study according to their student's graphing ability, which is crucial for the overall development of an individual. Another striking benefit in this regard is that professors not only deliver understanding about academic subjects, but also alleviate individuals' confidence including a never-give-up attitude. However, there are many pitfalls that negate these arguments that advanced study is a complete revolution in the field of modern studies as it is digital education, where it is accessible effortlessly, this platform consists vast amount of curricula, and students can pause, play and repeat specific theory or lecture multiple time, using this feature on digital devices students achieve detailed description on particular arguments. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of modern and traditional schooling study both are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.