Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Environmental issues are rapidly burgeoning worldwide. Some people opine that it should be dealt with in the nation whilst others have contrast viewpoint. Although each country has different issues, I believe these can be curbed by joining hands. On the one side, national environmental problems are different from the rest of the world. Some countries with huge population have air pollution issues; nevertheless, some are facing water-related problems. Solutions for different problems are dissimilar. If the same approach applied everywhere, it will not be helpful. For instance, India face air pollution due to smoke from industries; nevertheless, Canada has other environmental problems. These problems can be combated if every nation understands causes and put efforts to control individually. Therefore, joining hands can be helpful in common issues but not for others. On the other side, there are few common problems which required common efforts. These problems have detrimental effects globally. Battle against these cannot be fought by an individual nation. These problems have severe consequences. For instance, global warming is a universal problem, if this is not controlled, every nation will regret. Further, one's efforts cannot alleviate these situations because such issues are difficult to control. These issues rise if everyone does not put efforts. In fact, in certain cases, it has been observed that situations deteriorate because few countries were less aware. Hence, to see better results, it is advised that every country should contribute after mutual concern with each other for environmental development. In conclusion, battle against environmental problems cannot be fought alone. Every country needs to join hands with other countries so that earth could be a better place to live on. In my perspective, common efforts are more helpful than i ndividual.