Environmental problems such as pollution and climate variation are increasing nowadays the government has taken some major at the global level but they got only few solution. Why is it so how can this problem be solved.

ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUES ARE GETTING MORE AND MORE FREQUENTLY AND UNFORTUNATELY WE DO NOT HAVE MANY WAYS TO MAKE IT BETTER. EVEN SO, information IS THE STRONGEST KEY TO SUCCESS, NOT ONLY FOR POPULATION BUT THE business MARKET AS WELL. THERE are TWO MAIN REASONS WHICH I BELIEVE IT IS HARD TO RESOLVE THESE problems. FIRST OF ALL, THE SCENARIO DIFFICULT IS BECAUSE THE WORLD CITIZENS DO NOT KNOW THE MAIN ISSUE AND THE CONSEQUENCES FOR DESTROYING THE ENVIRONMENTAL IN LONG TERM. THIS IS WHY IT IS SO HARD TO MAKE A FUNCTIONAL GOVERNMENT PLAN IN A SHORT TERM. SECONDLY, IT IS EASIER AND MORE PROFITABLE FOR INDUSTRY TO INCREASE THE MARKET IN A NEGATIVE WAY AND MAKE COSTUMER BUY MORE THAN TO TEACH THEM HOW TO EXTENT THE USE OF THE PRODUCT. TO ILLUSTRATE, APPLE EVERY YEAR IMPROVE THEIR PRODUCTS AND MAKE A LOT OF DIFFERENT COMPONENT FOR ONLY ONE TIP OF MOBILE, FORCING COSTUMERS GETTING ALL THE ITENS THEY CAN PRODUCE. THE MAIN SOLUTION OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEMS IS learning. GOVERNMENT NEED TO TEACH PEOPLE SINCE THEY ARE IN PRIMARY SCHOOL AND MAKE THEM TO UNDERSTAND WHY IT IS IMPORTANT AND HOW THEY CAN HAVE A POSITIVE IMPACT IN THE WORLD WITH A GOOD ACTION AS RECYCLE. HOWEVER, IT IS NOT A ONE HAND PLAN, IT MUST BE DONE BY MARKETING AS WELL. STATE HAVE TO INCENTIVE THE MARKET TO REDUCE NEGATIVE IMPACT AND PRODUCE fewer THINGS SUCH AS ELECTRONIC AND PLASTIC TRASH. ONE FUNCTIONAL WAY FOR DOING THIS IS SUPPORTING SOME TAX FROM THE COMPANIES. IN CONCLUSION, information FROM THE GOVERNMENT AND FROM commerce IS THE MAIN SOLUTION FOR ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUE. THE REASON I BELIEVE IN THIS, IS BECAUSE DO NOT MATTER WHAT WE NEED TO DO WHETHER WE DO NOT KNOW WHY, AND IN THE SAME TIME POPULATION FINDS OUT THE REASON, INDUSTRY MUST TRANSFORM THE WAY THEY MAKE PRODUCTS AND INCENTIVE POSITIVE CONSUM. GIVE THIS SITUATION, IT SEEMS EDUCATION IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS.