Computer and ai technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificail intelligence enhance the learnign expericence. Is this a possitive or negative development?

In this era, AI Technology and computers are being applied to online education widely. This writer believes that using artificial intelligence can improve learner’s experience and this is a positive development. It must be understood that using AI technology is a method to improve the learning experience. This is because synthetic automation offers a variety of apps and functions which can help the study process become easier, especially for disabled people. As a result, students will feel more interested in studying, become active and pay more attention to the lesson. Extensive research in primary schools in the UK has shown that many students become active and ask more questions after using an interactive whiteboard during the lesson. Therefore, it is true to conclude that AI technology and computers can improve learner’s experience. An increase in using synthetic technology and computers in the learning environment can bring about positive change. For this reason, students can use computers and AI to develop their homework or products. Furthermore, they can get more knowledge from the internet by searching on a computer or asking AI. As a consequence, students can learn how to study independently and collect information from available sources. Oxford University in the UK and Havard university in the US are two renowned academic institutions that use a lot of AI automation to teach at college, therefore learners in those universities can experience the best learning process. In conclusion, the increase in using computers and AI technology in education can improve the experience when studying. Therefore, this writer believes that it is an advantageous enhancement and an have positive change in learner’s experiences.