More and more people want to own items such as car, clothing and other things, that are made by famous brands. What are the reasons for this. Do you think it is a positive or negative development

Nowadays, people prefer to buy things for their personal uses like bike, car, clothes and so on. The reason does not share their things with others because of different reasons. However, some individuals share their items with others. I believe it is a negative development as well as a positive development. On the one hand, people do care of their belongings and in this era, humans are extra conscious about their they and do not want share their things with others because there are people who are not using others things carefully and use them roughly. For example, according to the survey of the government of Pakistan 60 per cent masses are not share personal vehicles to others due to others use it irresponsibly and they are not maintaining their maintenance. However, there are people who use other items responsibly and take special of them because they understand the value of those things and as well as they do not want to destroy their relationship to their love ones. For instance, usually, my friends share things with others such as clothes and shoes with each other and many more. When returning back things to our friend it is always washed and cleaned. Moreover, some people understand others and they want to help others because they believe in sharing is caring. To conclude, there are people who do want to share their items because they know others will not take care of their things. In contrast, some people feel happy to share their things with others.