FOR MANY PEOPLE, THE REASON THEY WORK HARD IS TO EARN MONEY. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

IN AN EVER-PROGRESSIVE SOCIETY, MANY INDIVIDUALS BELIEVE THAT THE DRIVING FACTOR FORCING THEM TO WORK DILIGENTLY IS TO ACCUMULATE MONEY. IN LIGHT OF THIS, THE WRITER TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH THE OPINION DUE TO WORKERS ' DREAM JOB AND THE SENSE OF RESPONSIBILITY ARE THE MAIN MOTIVATED CONTRIBUTORS THAT PROMPT STAFF TO WORK HARD. IT IS VITAL TO UNDERSTAND THAT RESPONSIBLE SPIRIT IS THE MAIN AGENCY PROMOTING DILIGENCE IN WORKERS. PARTICULARLY, EVERY JOB PLAYS A SPECIFIC AND IMPORTANT ROLE IN HUMAN SOCIETY. CONSEQUENTLY, STAFF WOULD FIND OUT THAT THEY ARE HOLDING A SIGNIFICANT DUTY IN LIFE STANDARD MAINTENANCE AND SOCIETY DEVELOPMENT. THEREBY, THEY WOULD HAVE A SENSE OF MEANING IN THEIR JOB AND FEEL MOTIVATED TO perform HARD. FOR INSTANCE, THE MORE DANGEROUS AND COMPLICATED THE ILLNESSES BECOME THE MORE STUDIOUS THE DOCTORS HAVE TO ENDEAVOR IN ORDER TO MAINTAIN PUBLIC HEALTH QUALITY ANOTHER FACTOR WORTH CONSIDERING IS THAT IS THE CASE OF PASSION AND INTEREST THAT DRIVES PEOPLE TO WORK PERSISTENTLY. TO BE SPECIFIC, HUMAN ARE CAPABLE OF PRODUCING AUTONOMY AND PROACTIVE THINKING IN THEIR ACTION WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR FAVOURITE job. AS A RESULT, WORKERS COULD HAVE A SENSE OF SELF-FUFILMENT WHEN DOING THEIR INTERESTS, THEREFORE, IT CAN PROMOTE PRODUCTIVITY AND INDUSTRIOUSNESS FROM THE STAFF. FOR EXAMPLE, JAMES HAMILTON, A FAMOUS CAVE EXPLORER, CONDUCTED VARIOUS RISKY EXPLORATIONS JUST BECAUSE IT IS HIS HOBBY. THUS, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN CLEARLY DEMONSTRATED THAT THE PASSION AND THE RESPONSIBILITY WORKERS HOLD ARE THE MAIN DRIVING FACTORS. HENCE, IT IS UNSUITABLE TO RECKON MONEY IS THE MAIN MOTIVATION.