Crime is a problem all over the world and there is nothing that can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that crime is a grave problem and have been rising for decades. Some people think that it is prevalent so that it is impossible to put control on it. I do not agree with the statement as I believe that there are ways to prevent it. To begin with, the Government have been trying its hard to tackle the crime for years and have been implemented the strict police forces in the high crime areas. For example, according to Vancouver police force, the number of drug selling gangs has been increasing in the motels for the last three years and they have been working on it. In addition, the Government should give strict orders to handle these criminal groups as soon as possible as it is exacerbating every day and affecting the environment of other visitors. Moreover, not having sufficient money and education leads people to go off the rails. To solve this issue, the authorities must invest more funds on providing employment and schooling to an entire nation. Further, the rich, and responsible governments who have a well economy are always worried for their criminal rate as compare to corrupted and poor nations who do not care for their responsibilities of keeping the public safer and secure. Adding more to it, the criminals must get strict punishments based on their crimes such as the death penalty which will obviously help to have to decrease the violation rate. To conclude, crime is a serious concern and should be taken seriously to prevent which needs everybody’s help from the country to stop it before it gets exacerbate.