Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

In the modern era, scientific development is required globally. Certain perceive that animal testing is an illegal act. While on the same scale, others argue that it is indispensable for researchers to test their results. On the contrary, it is an awful act and tries to do other measures to experiments. To commence with, there are innumerable reasons behind the experiment on fauna. The first and foremost reason is that animal species are more like humans as most species have the same digestive system as humans. Therefore, due to this concrete reason, researchers try to test their findings on fauna before sending them into the market. For example, In academic or usually medical science students carried out experiments and practice on frogs and cockroaches to better understand the human body system. On the other hand, it is not denied that it is crucial for a scientific approach but in terms of saving living creatures is required to get information about other alternative measures. Although human blood is one of the best options cellular tissue or cells are other measures that should be accounted for experimentation. Furthermore, it is irrefutable that deteriorates the environment due to the extinction of animal species jeopardizes the normal ecosystem. For instance, scientists in developed countries did a number of research on in vitro and introduced placebo drugs instead of killing other living species. In conclusion, experiments on animals play a vital role in society because of persuasive rationales such as more resemblance to the human body and having similar body systems. However, it is better to opt for different methods to ameliorate the ecosystem.