The unlimited use of cars may cause problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is a contentious issue whether we should limit the usage of cars or not. Some people believe that it will solve environmental problems. However, it will cause struggles for people who need to travel long hours every day. In this essay, I will elaborate on this topic. Nowadays, air pollution in cars is a tremendous subject. We face climate changes that destroy our planet. For instance, temperatures all around the world are growing year by year. One of the common concerns is how we can decrease the negative effect of transportation. There are some projects of electric batteries that in a few years will be obligatory to use in the European Union. Nevertheless, their decomposition has a negative impact on the soil. Therefore, it seems like, sooner or later, we will have to set a specific limitation for users. Moreover, we buy too many autos. Currently, almost each family has two of them and we observe an upward trend in this matter. If the demand grow, prices of fuels and vehicles will be higher as well. Consequently, people can afford less and less because supply of goods is connected with a transport. I experienced many delays in my orders that is correlated with this phenomenon. Therefore, I believe we should discourage people from using automobiles. To sum up, I concur that we should set specific rules for the number of cars we can use. Otherwise, we may deal with significant crises such as delays in supply, expensive goods and services and traffic.