A growing number of people feel that animal should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion

An animal is also a creature of God like a human being and has the right to live their life with their own desires. However, a group of the public says that animal should not be used by human for their personal needs whereas others think that it is fine to occupy fauna in order to have food and science tests. I will shed some light on this topic as I think animals should not be used by people to have delight growth. First of all, Animals, which has been employed by humans to satisfy their need for food, has to face a devil phase of humans. However, it is such a cruel way to kill somebody for their own hunger. For example, there are thousands of animals who lose their lives every minute with electric shocks and then get cut with sharp blades and even get boiled while breathing. Hence, if somebody tries to feel their pain oven hunger then they might move to eat vegetables. Secondly, there are numerous products available in the market which has been tested on animals to make them successful. For example, in 1940, one of the medicines named Penicillin, which is now known to use for human bacteria treatment, had tested on eight mice and those who get this vaccine saved their life and rest led to losing their lives. In result, some of them had an amount of 110 million doses and thrown away after the experiment which sounds like selfishness. On the other hand, it has been stated by fewer that it is not a big deal to employ animals for a personal reason as one experiment on animal saves a number of human lives. Further, using them for food provides healthy proteins and vitamins which are necessary to stay fit and to get rid of daily sicknesses such as back pain, body weakness and so on. In conclusion, animals must not be occupied and treated with cruelty for human needs as they do have their own pace of life.