Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will easier if there are fewer languages in the worlds. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is indisputable that the existence and vanishing of various languages exert a profound and wide-ranging influence on communication. Some people posit that distributing rare languages is a more effective approach. However, I contend that while languages are being vanish and will play a pivotal and indispensable role in contemporary society, they also present some negative consequences that should not be overlooked. In terms of the advantages, there must be 3 to 5 languages that have an easy standard which will help people to learn it so they can communicate using these languages. The primary justification offered in favour of this assertion is that nations recently learned English because it is easy to learn and it is the most popular language so individuals from different countries can talk to each other for important reasons such as business, economy, law, and policy. For instance, in the last 3 months I decided to have a brand where the manufacturers, and suppliers are from China, and the language was English so that helped me to understand them. In other words, this simple fact highlights the importance of having a few languages. In addition, the vanished language talker is low so it is easy to disappear. To elucidate, they might be dead, dreaming to have developed life so they learned another language and forget their origin, it could be difficult so individuals decided not to learn it. In conclusion, it is evident that having low numbers of languages will help people to talk together easily. Society must ensure that steps are taken to provide an easy language to learn.