Developed countries have created many enviourmental problems. What can be done to reduce global warming?

A number of environmental issues have been produced by developed nations.The following essay represents some potential measures to alleviate this problem. Firstly and foremost, development comes to a cost which has to be paid by all the living things on the earth,and advanced economies are doing it without considering the detrimental effect of industrialization. Hence fix sets of guidelines should be created by an international organization like the United Nations. If any country violates the criteria then the respective nation must be. For instance, a few years ago, a cargo, which was carrying crude oil, met with an accident during his journey by sea.An oil widespread in the whole ocean and impacted badly to the living creatures of the water.So, United Nation instructed Britain to clean up the whole mess and gives a penalty of a plantation of trees in 100 hector soil in the K. In this way we a punishment it such a way that it would benefit the global climate. Secondly,an initiative should be taken by the first world countries in order to reduce the emission of harmful gases; however,it is not necessary to close the industries.It can be done by the blessings of the technology.A more advance, as well as efficient engines, should be used for the vehicles,which lessen the emission of damaging gases. Besides,an alternative of fuel cars, electric cars, also can be a sound solution to an encounter the big mountain problem. To put in a nutshell, the repercussions of global warming can be reduced with help of new innovations and creating and obeying the rules which restrict the blind run behind the development of a nation.