Some people think that in school discipline should br the job of the teacher where as some believe it is the parents responsibility. discuss both side and give your opinion.

Since the beginning of humanity, people should care for their young ones. It is their duty to teach children how to be a proper citizen. Some people might believe that teachers should be in charge of giving these responsibilities to the kids. In my opinion, educators have an important role in this situation, but parents have the main part. Firstly, there are some discipline rules in the schools that teach the students what is wrong or not. These are necessary in according to achieve social peace in a community. In many countries, people under 18 years old are not accepted as adults. Therefore, they can't be arrested even if they commit a serious crime. For these occasions, there are detention centres that educate those criminal children. However, lots of educators have major responsibilities to teach the common rules to young generations. Additionally, teenagers spend more time with their friends than with their families. Because of that, it is fundamental that they need to spend quality time in their school with some discipline that is provided by teachers. On the other hand, not all kids have a chance to go to kindergarten because of poverty. Many juveniles start a school life when they become 6 or 7 years old, which means they should already have learned some discipline by that time. Therefore, mothers and fathers have more duties compared to teachers. Furthermore, some adolescents might break some rules because they have some conflicts in their families that can affect those children psychologically. In conclusion, I believe that in school discipline should be the job of the teacher. However, kids act happier, more peaceful, and more convenient when they are educated by their parents.