Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, working from home and distance learning are becoming a popular trend among youth and adult. while some are of the opinion that these changes are absolutely positive, I believe that the cons of this shift weigh up to its pros. To begin with, those who do their job and study in their own place they deposit more second and money. it happens because those who stay at their place no longer need to commute to their workplace or school. consequently,they don't need to spend an hour on the way as well as pay for transportation. moreover, they can enjoy their moment on the other hand, for those who do their work and study at home, can be difficult to keep separate their usual life and official job. To illustrate it, consider an individual who leaves their place every morning and come back home by the end of the day,they leave everything in their behind at the office. on the contrary, people who work from home, often don't have a clear split life and work. Moreover, completing all duty at home, either studying or working, it is more likely to feel a sense of isolation. since human is a social creature and having communication is one of the fundamental need. stayin all the week at home may trigger depression. in conclusion, Although working and studying from home may bring some benefits like extra time and less cost in terms of transportation, I strongly believe that leaving home every day,separates work-hours from usual life as well as give the chance to have more communication and socializing to stay well-being.