The internet has made traditional libraries unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Discuss giving examples from your own knowledge andexperience.

In this urbane society, many people evident in view of extensive use of the internet, the library is no longer necessary. Even people are most likely to incline towards the offer of the internet. Furthermore, the students and researchers presently obtain the information and resources with the help of tremendous sites to complete their completion of paperwork. Additionally, it is an accessible and easy reference to the infinite availability of resources on various sites. For instance, tremendous sites like Newspaper, Magazines, Journals, Encyclopaedia are equally accessible. Moreover, students and researchers both could search their repertoire sources in a speedy way. It is available in many interesting ways in Multimedia such as Video, Audio, Pictorial, texts, pdf. On the other hand, in a traditional means,the binding requirement of libraries are nostalgia and bound us with paper smelling and emotional state of feelings. The organizations who include the libraries have vast data available in cataloguing fashion. For this, they have appointed the professionals who will not only support but also have vast knowledge in this kind of tedious tasks. This online data vulnerability may not compete with the printing info available in stock rooms for decades. I have experienced personally during my graduate programme of three years and it is an immersive practical experience to get the information for a particular task. I had experienced the library as a better handler in comparative to the massive internet. To conclude the above, technology is the root of propelling people for their passive lifestyle and easy availability of resources will help you with the time management. However, the traditional way of learning has its own essence and contributes more to your knowledge of wisdom. I prefer both has its own vital aid to perform their operations equally.