Task 2 In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In recent years, there is no doubt that the decline of youth’s reading amount has become a serious and pressing issue. However, there are also ways to address this matter. In this essay, I will analyze ways caused by this problem and discuss to help reduce the concerns. To begin with, there are some causes. More importantly, youthhood tends to use on the enjoyable media or hilarious video clips rather than articles which involved serious topics. In addition, young people averagely do not have spare time to read paper news. In other words, they had to do lots of tasks for academic assignments or building teamwork. Therefore, young people could not make interests in the news. However, nowadays, most people realize i mportance of reading habits and try to understand social issues trough newspaper or Tv news. There is a solution, firstly, the advertisement agency and relevant organizations should establish fascinating advs which could lead to changing youth’s mind to watch newspapers or news on Tv. In fact, for one Korean adv about articles example, it was very well-cultivated to explain why youngness have to know social problems or information and then it had been successful that most young people have started to read articles. Hence, this means probably would be helpful in this matter. In conclusion, there are some challenges and solutions. As mentioned above, although there is not easy to find a right answer, It is desirable for adopting this new method for young people.