We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, the means of supporting exotic countries has become controversial around the world. Some people assume that people should more concern about neighbours' circumstance, who need to care. Regarding this issue, I partially agree with what has been mentioned above. Following are the reasons. To begin with, supporting the nation's people is more valuable for public interest promotion. In other words, near us, there are a plenty of people who have taken a hit on their situations, while other residents would know which manners will be profitable to lent other's helping hand. If people provide appropriate opportunities for them, it would bring positive results in society. Moreover, it would be positive for not only receiving people but also donator as the sense of belonging to their community. Therefore, if people could not battle the entire problems around the world, it is desirable for donation to the near side people. However, on the other hand, the international aid way has merits as well. More importantly, it could promote the international economic situation. For Korea example based on real experience, in the past, this country was the poorest country among others, however, for many developed countries subsidies, this country could overcome quickly. After that, this nation ranked highly in the technology industry and brings amazing impacts on the world. Hence, it is undeniable that helping poverty countries will provide effective factors. In conclusion, as mentioned above, although helping their own country's people has seen to be profitable, people also need to care for other countries as their needs. Thus, it is convincing for the governments and relevant organizations would be nice to establish new suitable orders for around the world.