Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Economy, the most important goal of many governments, is usually considered as the symbol of a homey. However, some people argue that other types of growth, such as education and health are equally crucial to a rustic. In my opinion, economic advance is the most important aspect of a government, which affects the progress of other aspects. Therefore, the following essay will discuss both of the views and conclude by giving my own opinion. To begin, the economy represents the wealth of a homey and stands for the core of a system. The power of a nation is greatly dependent on its economic development. In fact, most of the countries around the world are ranked based on their economic system. For example, America is known to invest lots of money and time to train its military. This is because the military is a symbol of national economic growth. Without an organized economy, the country is failed to input resources and develop on other factors in society. On the other hand, social factors, including education, health and technology are equally important for a country to work on. Although these aspects are not as vital as national wealth, they are the supporting roles of the economic breakthrough. For instance, technological industries have become the key and emphasis of many countries as social media influence the globe significantly in recent years. At the same time, technology is advanced when sufficient investment is put on the projects. In conclusion, economic development is the wealthy symbol of a homey and retain an impact on education, medicine and technology. As a result, the economy is considered to be the most significant prospect as a whole, though other types of progress are equally important to a country.