Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

People measure each other's success by the money and other belongings as well. Success is important but it cannot be measured by the wealth someone has. That will discuss in this essay. Firstly, if an individual has a good amount, it does not mean that he is a successful man in his life. Many people inherit wealth. Their parents or grandparents effort hard to make money and get fame in their growth and in their whole soul they try to make it doubled so, they can leave for their children and grandchildren. That body didn't struggle hard itself to put some effort and he is just enjoying that amount then that body is not a rich man in his growth. On the other hand, If a human effort hard and build a company. He is not hitting employee's rights and employees are happy to struggle there. That guy is working cautiously and he is not just trying to make cash. If the employees are in cahoot with the organization they did not struggle hard and left that company as soon as they get a good opportunity. Employees are taken care of by the employer so that they are happy to work there. In this way, he is earning fame and money as well. Moreover, an inherited property is not countable in success. For example, a person who works hard, goes through different tasks and make sure to complete them in time, and gets promoted to the manager then a supervisor cannot compare himself with the manager. Because the wages and salary structure is totally different. Likewise, he is making checks and getting different benefits as well that employee is considered as a successful guy. In conclusion, it is good to have payment but it is not a sign of success. Money can be a sign of dedication, wealth is not the measurement of a successful human.