People are living longer after they retire. What are the problems? What can be done to solve the problems?

In this day and age, after being retired, people tend to have longer expectancy, and this seems to be as a new problem for the society. There are many matters THAT can be caused, so in this essay, I will give some possible measures to deal with these negative problems. There are several PROBLEMS THAT CAN BE OBVIOUSLY SEEN. FIRST OF ALL, AN INCREASING NUMBER OF THE elderly can be seen as a burden of THE society. It is simply because after being retired, they cannot make money anymore so they have to depend on the pension from the government and salary of their offspring. THEREFORE, the government HAS to spend a HUGE AMOUNT OF financial budget for the pension for retired people as well as some necessary services such as healthcare or remission in taxes. Additionally, retired people who have high longevity can also be A CONCERN of their own family. Because THE elderly ARE LIKELY TO SUFFER FROM different DISEASES and DETERIORATION IN PHYSICAL STRENGTH so their offspring have to take care of them AND COVER ALL THEIR DAILY EXPENSES 100%. However, some possible measures can be given to solve these problems. Firstly, the efforts from the government can BE OF VITAL IMPORTANCE. IN PARTICULAR, The government should raise the taxes for people IN THE WORKING AGE RANGES in order to balance the income and outcome SECONDLY, WITH THE DEVELOPMENT OF MEDICAL CARE, PEOPLE HAVE BETTER HEALTH, SO ALLOWING HIGHER RETIREMENT AGE SHOULD BE TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION. BY DOING SO, NOT ONLY DOES THE AUTHORITY EASE THE FINANCIAL BURDEN BUT THE OLD CAN ALSO DO FOR A LIVING AND FIND THEMSELVES HELPFUL TO THE COMMUNITY. In conclusion, the burdenS on the family and THE NATIONAL BUDGET ARE unavoidable problem that will happen when people live longer after they retire. However, there are several FEASIBLE approaches AFOREmentioned THAT CAN BE IMPLEMENTED to deal with these problems.