Some say students be given home work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give your opinion with relevant examples

Well, that is truly an extraordinary question, I think should be answered honestly. Students should not be burdened with homework. On the one hand, homework is a burden for most students. For instance, research has shown students are not very pleased with their homework. It has been proved in fantasy movies, youtube videos, regular movies etc. that above 60% of students have dis-liked homework. As well, like the child I am, I am regularly not a humungous fan myself. On the other hand, homework improves the id's skills. Reaching out on the positive perspective, below 20% of the corresponding people still like homework. Most parents, teachers, and very few students believe homework shall be a practice in your work and will increase your knowledge. It may take up your time but it is positively worthwhile. In conclusion, those are the advantages and disadvantages. Even though, I strongly believe that homework is doubtlessly bad.