Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your Opinion?

In this current day and age, science has improved the way we work and pursue different tasks. computerization has advanced in the last decade to make certain tasks easy as well as efficient. While some people do believe that eventually all jobs will be performed by robots and others believe the right time has not arrived yet. In my opinion, jobs which put human life in danger should help of automation. To begin with, science has always made things easier for modern civilization. Moreover, certain tasks do require a degree of perfection as well as accuracy which is better than the human efforts. Robots are a means of long-term investment by big corporates to reduce the labour cost along with incidents such as union strike. For example, financial data of the top 30 companies in Japan shows a significant improvement in financials with the handling of robots. Hence, it is evident that use mechanization is for the better of society. In addition, certain work environments have a higher rate of injuries which puts the employee's life in danger. Furthermore, safety together with efficiency has improved drastically with the use of automation. For instance, a survey suggests that work injuries are reduced by 60% in environments where artificial intelligence is used. Consequently, machines can be used to save time and avoid injuries. To conclude, I believe that automation will soon replace all the major jobs. Also, to imagine a world without modern science and technology would be difficult. Corporations should include programmes to educate employee's about the benefits of AI.