In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centres or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development ?

In the current era, due to the development in the city, many malls and spacious retailer shops have been open now. Which effects the vernacular market keeper, but somehow this is a negative development because by upgrowth of the country it is necessary to understand where the economy stands. In this essay, we will discuss in detail. Firstly, In this period of time with the increasing demand of citizens. It is an adverse enlargement because in every nation there are many standards of living such as lower-level, middle-level and upper-level. Not anybody can afford the exclusive status of living. However, local shops can be approachable for the people, because of the markets that are open up on every second district. For instance, a middle-class family wanted to purchase some house chore equipment at a reasonable price, hence, they find some pocket-friendly market to purchase stuff. Secondly, if an individual is willing to store from a mall or large shops they need extra money for that. Additionally, buying from the supermarket is more expensive which are not budget-friendly for everyone. For example, if folks are willing to shop from a mall for that reason first, they will book a cab, second,they will pay extra for a ride, and then, in the end, they will reach the mall. It will cost more than buying it from a regular shop instead of supermarkets. In the sum of, I believe that progress with time is essential but it is not reachable for everyone and for that reason it is a negative development. A positive augmentation is what people of the country need and what reachable for them. In our region standard of living based on class.