Many people believe that eighteen years old is the appropriate age to finish school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

People hold different views about whether eighteen years old is the proper time to finish school or not. Personally, I agree strongly that this opinion is true from different perspectives. This essay presents firstly why lower age is not proper for finishing base education followed by the reasons that higher age is not appropriate as well. To begin with, to be younger than 18 age is not quite senior for finishing school and decision for the right job or further education. In other words, it is the time for preparation for the university exam This stage is vital and stressful to gain future success in own career. For example, in Azerbaijan young should choose their professional path immediately after ending school through this exam. Youngsters usually feel under pressure and think that this exam difinate their happiness in private life. In children of lower than 18 this period can damage psychologically and physically, as well as, after school life begins life period requires more responsibility and this situation burdens young. On the other hand, if this age is climbed more then individuals can not begin their job. That is to say, they are not enable to earn their own money and still are dependent on their families. This situation creates much trouble from family's perspective because ending school later means children need care for longer time. In addition, there are such families as parents are older and they can not work more due to their ages or illnesses. Consequently, if the age of ending school is increased when evaluate economic issues. In conclusion, I agree that this is the most sufficient age to finish school and in future life, both receive responsibilities and make choices independently.