2) In the future, more people will choose to go on a holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday Do you agree or disagree?

Exploring unknown places in a distant land is a dream of most of the people.It is believed that in future domestic places will be visited more by local people rather than visiting places in foreign countries.Personally, I completely disagree with this statement because the curiosity of seeing a different place in a foreign land is undeniable and the improved economical status of individuals all across the world. The prime reason why is do not believe that local people will visit domestic places more and not travel to other nations.Nowadays, most of the people are well -educated and they have high paying jobs in all developed and developing countries across the globe. Consequently, they have adequate disposable income which makes them capable to afford travelling abroad. For example, according to a tourism survey Switzerland received 70% of holiday-maker from India and China. Thus,travelling foreign lands fit in the budget of many people. The secondary reason why I disagree with this statement is the curiosity to experience a different culture,heritage,traditions and cuisine is something which has been inspiring people to go to foreign lands from many decades. In other words, people who live in plain countries always go to visit county having mountains and hills and vice-versa.Take Thailand as an example, most of the tourists comes from countries having cold weather such as England. As a result, the holiday-maker will always go to exotic lands more than visiting place in countrysides. In conclusion, I reiterate my strong belief that international travelling will be the priority of holiday-goers rather than visiting local places in future. This is due to the economical growth of individuals in all nations and inquisitive nature of humans.