Some people believe that children under age 10 should be given their own interest subject, While others believe that should be given regular subjects. Discuss both of these views and Give your own opinion

Nowadays, people hold different views about children's school subjects. Some of them believe that the main subjects are more important while others think that the lessons should be chosen based on the student's own interests. I firmly believe that minors ought to learn lessons which relate to their personal wishes. On the one hand, it is argued that regular subjects are more valuable to teach students under 10 years. Proponents of this claim believe that the traditional curriculum contributes to a variety of foundational skills and knowledge which are crucial for further education and personal development. For example, if students study history from the early years they will be more likely to do research on the historical contexts. Moreover, some countries such as Azerbaijan use this type of study and it has led to knowledgeable individuals such as Lutvizade who is one of the most qualified scientists in the world. Furthermore, children might not have the awareness to make choices about their interests at a young age. To illustrate, the research shows that some persons who are under 10 do not know what they want to do. For this reason, the subjects should be chosen by the school. On the other hand, l agree with those who believe that during subject choices, students' abilities and their curiosity should be measured because special knowledge are necessary for making education more profound. Above all, it is irrefutable that specialized lessons can develop unique talents from a young age, potentially leading to greater achievements in those areas later in life. For example, Sehriyar Memmedyarov attended chess courses in his childhood and with his help, he developed and became a country legend in Susa competitions. In conclusion, although it is thought by some that traditional classes are more efficient, l think that young adults' natural curiosity should be considered.