Many governments in the world spend large amounts of money on art which helps to develop quality in people’s life. However, governments should spend money on other things rather than art. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Issues related to an art budget are discussed these days. It is argued that due to the limitation of a nation's budget, other things apart from art should be invested by governments for the development of all citizen's life. I firmly agree with this assertion and the explanation will be shown in the following paragraph. The principal reason is that supporting money on art has an advantage in some particular jobs; such as artists and architects. This means that art cannot increase the quality of life in terms of economics for most people in the nation. Generally, salary workers are the most popular career in many countries; thus their needs to get a higher standard of living should be focused more than art. A good case in this point is governments should give more attention to public transportation topics because insufficient travelling can impact their work more than spend too much money on decorating some museums. An additional point is that art matters are often used in terms of improving people's emotions more than helping improve the quality of their life. Hence, firstly, settles should be greatly acquired the education. Actually, education is key to progress in order to enhance a nation, especially in developing countries. For example, over recent years, the government of Singapore has massively invested in education, as a result, Singapore is the most influential country in Asia. All things considered, although art is important for its values in various beneficial ways, others section should be more realized for getting higher investment. Therefore, governments should strike some balance which is the most suitable issue for their countries.