In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In some state, population believe if they get high pay, it is good for a rustic. While some believe the authorities should be responsible for controlling income and should limit in amount. This essay will discuss both views point and give an opinion, why salaries should be under the control of governments. The first and foremost things why the people think high earnings is beneficial for social development is because they might think it's will assists in the growth of the homey economy. If community earn more amount then they will pay for taxes to the authority and the ministry can utilise their amount in the country facilities such as transportation development, tourism development and so on. Furthermore, this will also aid in people to live a high standard of life with all sort of facilities. That why people may think high wages is beneficial for both country and individuals. However, some population assume that the control of wages should be on the hand of authority. In fact,if there is the classification of salary according to the job and performance did by the individual it will assist in the rapid growth of the rustic. There will be no conflict between the nation in the name of earnings. Moreover, the public living in a country get equal opportunity and living standards to procrastinate the lifestyle. For instance, a recent study concluded that conflicts will be less and lifestyle will be enhanced if the ministry indulged in wages package. Thus, the power should be involved in the income package. I totally agree the authority should focus on payroll division according to the society job and performance. This can be key to make the homey economically strong with population participation. Also, it will makes the nation happy and contended and there will be no conflicts in the name of pay. To conclude, although some people think high fee has a positive effect on the homey economy, I agree that ministry should be indulged in pay division according to the job description and their role.