Artificial Intelligence (AI) is becoming increasingly prevalent in our daily lives, from self-driving cars to automated customer service. While some people see AI as a great advancement, others worry about its impact on society. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of AI

Nowadays artificial intelligence become an important part of our daily lives. Starting from self-driving cars to automated customer service. Not only does it have a beneficial side, but also It causes different types of issues. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of (AI) in the modern world. The two main advantages of artificial intelligence are providing companies with a strong, smart and fast system that will increase the income of the company and will also help to spread products such as self-driving cars faster and more efficiently than usual. Firstly, a businessman will definitely benefit from (AI), because he will eliminate the number of his employees which leads him to save more money. Furthermore, relying on (AI) which includes automated services is a great deal for businessmen. Secondly, (AI) can easily spread products throughout the world, not like a typical employee could do. However, there are a lot of significant disadvantages of (AI). Therefore, people may often lose their jobs and their stable money. As a result, crimes and robberies may also increase in society. In addition, (AI) features make people lazy, not only that, humans now avoid using their mental skills to solve their problems. In my opinion, I think (AI) changed society's economy. For example, company's incomes were boosted insanely because of it. To conclude, although (AI) plays a huge role in the modern world, for instance, by increasing some companies' economy and developing each system in society, it has also a bad impact on people's daily lives. Not only humans may lose their jobs, but also may not be able to improve their human abilities because of having (AI) all around. I believe that the disadvantages of artificial intelligence outweigh the advantages.