Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think the causes of this are and what are some possible solutions?

There is no doubt that mental health plays a pivotal role in every person life. Some people acknowledge that these issues have taken enormous growth around our youth. I completely agree with the former argument which I will discuss in the latter view with a suitable solution. The most significant problem is digitization in office space. Therefore, it leads to overburdening on employees by companies despite giving any perks for their extra efforts. The reason behind this was technology made these things so much convenient that firms believe to use their manpower like machines without knowing the adverse outcome. For example,China is the great evidence in front of us where workers treat like a robot with consistent twelve to fourteen-hour shift causes different stress-related problems. The only way to stop this by government interference in the labour sector and implement certain law which improves the standard of living of lower-middle-class workers. Furthermore, digitization not only take our workplace but also invade our personal space in the form of social media sites. These sites directly affect our health by consistently use of it which leads to obesity, depression and anxiety. This happens because people love to live an artificial world and sometime when these gimmicks did not work as per their aspiration than they feel suffocated and stressed in their life. For instance,Pub-G played by every teenager around the world but there are a lot of cases when children commit suicide due to losing money or their reputation. Overnight increase in mobile internet tariffs or complete ban on these sites only way to stop this madness. In conclusion, I personally feel that we must take mental illness seriously and we just have to learn from our current situation so that we built a safe and healthy foundation for our upcoming generation.