Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the soul plays a vital role in everyone's life. Some people believe that playing music has only advantages. However, some have opposite viewpoints about it. My essay will discuss both views along with my suggestion in a pragmatic approach. To begin with, music majorly helps to reduce the stress level and provide relaxation to the mind and body. Furthermore, music is a great form to express their feelings and connect with the culture of the nation. For example, there is one very famous song named 'Chithi', which certainly connect the young generation with the country's history. Moreover, sometimes melody can become a great source of motivation but also act as a stress buster. Although, many people are listening to motivational lyrics while studying or doing some physical activities such as exercise. On the other hand, there are a plethora of raps available in the market like aggressive opera, Sufi opera or romantic tune. First and foremost, these aggressive souls create a great impact on the children's brain and they end up learning aggressive behaviour which is worst for society. Secondly, in this modern world, singing creates a new image and youngsters became an addict to loud tunes. Eventually, this can be harmful to their health. Consequently, this can be harmful to their health. Additionally, this noisy rap creates noise pollution for the environment. According to my opinion, listening to peaceful lyrics is an excellent choice which actually will help in a positive way. For instance, there is one famous channel 'Coke Studio' available on YouTube, which helps people to get to know the national history in the form of the songs. To conclude, there are various pros of the listening soul like getting a relaxed and peaceful spirit. Nevertheless, a new trend of loud melody has a great impact on the individual's health. Choosing the right kind of singing will always have a positive impact on society.