Some people think that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is an undeniable fact that resources are valid for both animals and humans. It is considered by some that resources ought to be allocated to protecting wild animals, others are of the opinion that these resources should be used for human beings. In my opinion, all opportunities should employ as equal to both animals and people. First of all, some people agree that money should be spent on wild animal protection. The great number of endangered animals is increasing day by day. There are many major reasons such as global warming and human activities. therefore, people should take responsibility for these animals so as to survive them. As we all know, as animal species decreased, human life is getting dangerous. It is obvious that all animals help to keep life circle so experts frequently warn people in order to protect species which at risk of extinction. For example, lions play a key role in the balance of ecological but lions are on the red list. It means that the lion’s life can extinct soon. briefly, people should take action and employ their resources so as to save lions' life and other ones. On the other hand, others claim It would be safer for the human race to use resources. In recent years, fatal diseases have become common among people. Hence, people need to deal with these issues. For example, people are suffering from coronavirus nowadays. All countries must spend more money to tackle the virus because the virus is spreading among people, not animals. People should protect themselves so that save animals. Dealing with the virus requires more funds for people but animals do not need that much funding because the population of people more than animals. All in all, balance is crucial to surviving both animals and humans. That’s why all resources which are existed all around the world should employ for whole living creatures