Level of youth crime is increasing rapidly in the most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, there is a drastic increase in crime among youth. In the majority of cities, the intensity of crime is high. In the following, paragraphs, I intend to discuss the causes and solutions to the given notion. To embark on, firstly, children are addicted to technology from childhood. There is no control over the outreach of data. For instance, in a working-class family, most of the parents get their ward a gadget when they urge them to. However, parents must always check these gadgets to know what their ward is doing and warn them for inappropriate usage. Thus, controlling their use of gadgets can help to reduce such crimes. Furthermore, unemployment among individuals is another reason. These individuals try to make money by falling prey to unnecessary way. For example, numerous teens do illegal activities and improve their financial status but are caught up at a certain point. Indeed, cyber crimes are increasing in social media for the same. There are various solution to reduce wrongdoing among youth. Essentially, proper guidance and counselling from an early age. Children are required to undergo a basic understanding of what the world around them is and make them understand about the different situation they can come across. For instance, certain parents send their teenagers to counselling regularly to understand and share their problems. However, every country's government must take action on delivering content on the internet likewise UAE restricted few social media sites like WhatsApp and IMO. In addition, the government must also initiate some counselling and stress relief programmes for the youth, to face their crisis such that they will not get involved in illegal activities. To summarise, there is steady growth in corruption in most places. Therefore, due to the advancement of technology and an increase in unemployment, the majority of young people fall prey to crimes. Moreover, the government must put forward new regimes to diminish the crime rate.