Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success, while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country’s success. What are those factors? Which, of all factors, do you think are most important?

Some individuals opine that economic gain is the only method to measure a nation's achievement, on the other hand,some people opine that there are other considerations which can be used to calculate a state's accomplishment. This essay discusses the economic growth component like the improved standard of living and other aspects like increased literacy level and decreased pollution levels. To embark on, economic prosperity factors like improved standard of living, if the community starts to earn higher salaries they can spend on basic needs as well as on the other important needs in their lives. For instance, a family can buy electronic items and electrical appliances, which brings a lot of comfort in their lives. Furthermore, society can also afford state-of-the-art healthcare. On the other hand, the other factors which can be used to evaluate the success are, firstly improved literacy level brings out the generation of well-educated citizens who will contribute to the success of a particular nation. For example, many youngsters are opting to study abroad instead of studying at their home country, if the government make an effort to aware the people the importance of education and assist the public universities financially then more students would get attracted to complete their studies in the home country. Additionally, decreasing the pollution in the provincial by eliminating all the causes of pollution, would enable the population to concentrate more on work and add a contribution to the benefit of democracy. In conclusion, even though the economic growth factors are important, but I firmly believe that the increased literacy level is the most important factor in the success of a nation.