Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Nowadays, material goods alone cannot make people happy because the definition and conditions for happiness vary greatly from person to person and depend on many factors, such as personal values, relationships, and life experiences. First of all, individuals have different understandings of happiness, what makes one person happy may not be right for another. For instance, for one person, satisfaction is family and relationships, while for another, it could be professional success or travel. Secondly, many people mistakenly believe that they can reach happiness only by achieving a certain goal, nevertheless, they should also enjoy the process, not the end result. Because the whole point is in the path itself, not the end goal. Therefore, it is very difficult to determine what exactly brings you happiness. In practice, it is really essential to engage in self-enhancement and combine all areas of life and find out what suits you. For example, skill development, exploring new things and using different opportunities such as new acquaintances, job offers and travel can help with this. Also, humans often forget to be grateful and enjoy what they already have and it is often not enough for them, on the one hand, it helps to achieve big goals, but on the other hand it prevents them from being happy every day. Positive thinking and gratitude is important - focusing on good moments can help individuals feel happy. In conclusion, money is really essential in the modern world, despite that is just a tool and resource to achieve contentment. If people learn to enjoy and be grateful for what they already have, they will be happy.