Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

Nowadays, everything has become easier than before. The number of people who are suffering from obesity rapidly increases worldwide. There are numerous reasons could be put, but most striking of them are technological developments and an unhealthy diet. Furthermore, effective solutions are considered as the development of sports in schools and try to eat healthy food. To begin with, it is a well-known fact that technology plays a crucial role in all aspects of life. Moreover, we are able to travel by technological tools or have access to information without any efforts in comparison to the past when the people had to be active all day. As a result, it is inevitable that people will gain weight consistently because of an inactive lifestyle. Another reason why people tend to get fat from eating unhealthy foods that lead to storing a lot more fat in our body. On the other hand, there are feasible precautions which enable people to deal with obesity problems. Firstly, school managements should increase the number of gymnastics classes in which students discharge their energies in a healthy way. Secondly, the government should encourage citizens to eat vegetables and fruits rather instead of junk foods. Because many advertisements tempt people to consume harmful foods and the government must ban ads that pose a threat to people ’s health. To conclude, thanks to technological improvements, individuals do not have any desire to act as in the past. Additionally, foods that constitute an enormous threat to our body lead to weight gain. Governments can take precautions in this regard. Sports activities should be taken into account in the school program and people should be aware of the severe impacts of a lot of calories.