Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. What extent do you agree?

Big companies can provide sports and social facilities for people who cannot afford it. It is not a big deal for them they can afford it easily and help people who cannot do it by themselves. they just need a little support. A family, who is suffering from poverty, they need a little help from big names to survive. Mostly, in rural areas these type of people found. If there is no one earning in that specific family, or they are earning less and can't survive in that money. For example, in 2020 due to COVID, many people were out of jobs and they are still facing issue to get good jobs and not able to run their families properly. In this situation, such big industries can provide social help for local people. This help would not affect them a lot. In this way, they got a good reputation as well. As for as, sports are concerned, I know many youngsters who are good in sports but they cannot go in their specific field due to lack of money. The primary reason is the recommendation. In Pakistan, no one can expect anything without recommendation. So, the big names can help them by paying their fees to excel their future in sports and if there is any help needed, do them the same favour. Finally, as per my point of view, I am totally in the support that big brands can help local people in need and keep an eye on them if they need any help. Sports are an important part of the country and if someone is interested in sports then they should do their best in this regards.