5. Prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

It is a true fact that protection from various ailments is quite essential. However, an array of masses considers the utilization of medicines and therapy more crucial. I strongly support the former view of the statement and related thoughts would be captivated in the following paragraphs. As there is a saying that prevention is better than cure, the adoption of this notion can eliminate the expenditure that the populace spends on expensive medical surgeries at the hospitals. For example, it is an ideal choice to keep the surroundings neat and clean in order to obstruct various hazardous diseases like upper-respiratory infections that may cause of severe maladies like cancer which further requires an arm and a leg. In addition to this, the populace who lives below the poverty line has to spread its legs beyond the coverlet to attain this sort of therapy. Moreover, as every cloud has a silver lining when an individual holds the hands of the protection from the diseases and follows distinct measures, he becomes potent to reduce the chronological leaves from the office. Furthermore, medical scientists have not invented vaccines to cure illnesses and precautions may provide a person with a breath of fresh air in this case. For example, there is no vaccine discovered to obtain cure from the COVID-19 or coronavirus all around the globe, it is advised by the notable doctors to follow precautions if any individual finds symptoms related to this. To recapitulate, although, it is necessary to have some medical surgeries in order to prevent the spread of the diseases, yet the significance of following precautions cannot be neglected. Thus, every inhabitant should take appropriate measures before these illnesses become chronic.