Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

It is true that nowadays people concern about the collected waste in their houses which are believed not to be completely recycled. Therefore a vast majority of people are thinking about to tempt the government to make the waste recycling process a compulsory condition in every region and street. In my point of view, I completely agree with the above-mentioned assertion because of some significant reasons. The first reason which leads me to adopt the previous approach towards this issue is that recycling is more than the reproduction of used canes or plastic bottle. At a first glance, people may think that this procedure has nothing to present or serve them, but it has to nature, as it helps us to provide the balance between ecology and human life. Furthermore, as long as a number of people worried about the problem related to ecology, the government should preserve nature and its inhabitants, including human beings, with all possible means. However, recycling as one of the prime and essential processes, which have the potential to improve people lives and,perhaps, can create by far better-living conditions for people alongside nature. Moreover, having a clean nature and pure environment is a great pleasure itself. Thus it is extremely important that the government and people try to overcome some natural disasters, which can be generated because of unverified and unconscious attitude towards waste reproduction. The second and no less important reason is that recycling have also a pivotal role to play on industry and product development. As we know, plastic is the most widely consumed since it has been invented. Besides the pockets and bottles that we habitually use in our everyday life, plastic also has also a deal in transportation, manufacturing and communication. Consequently, modern entrepreneurs are seemed to have great participation and even sometimes come up with newer ideas on how to empower people to contribute to preserving nature by recycling more plastic. A great illustration of this genius insight is that there is a great increase in dust buckets around my country. In other words, the segregated parts of the bins are directed to separate different types of waste, like glass, paper and even plastic itself. This approach will boost the reproduction process inan accelerated path. Additionally, it will help individuals to have their personal participation in preserving the ecology. To conclude, Although it may seem that waste recycling is a dying industry, I hope that people and the government will find a productive solution for this problem in the future.