The environment is changing rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem.

Nowadays, there is no denying the fact that many people are destroying nature for different purposes, and this can harm the environment if they do not change their behaviour. The government are working to encourage individuals to adopt more sustainable behaviour. Some people are satisfied with this awareness and consider it the best approach for the world if we apply it early. This essay will discuss the causes of this issue, find some solutions, and express my personal opinion. On the one hand, the negative habits contribute to widespread pollution, such as throwing plastic materials everywhere, which will harm the wild animals and plants. Also, the increasing number of vehicles will increase from proportion of harmful gases in the atmosphere, and that affects our fresh air. Furthermore, cutting many trees to meet human needs reduces the amount of green spaces available around us. In terms of solutions, the government should do campaigns to raise people's awareness about how to maintain our planet and prevent damage by changing their habits. For example, encourage citizens to use public transportation such as trains or buses, and offer discounted tickets for students or workers. Moreover, distribute trash cans everywhere to throw things more easily, like in Japan. The government in Japan, strict penalties have been imposed on those who litter. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is not difficult to change our behaviour if we want to improve our environment. We can breathe fresh air, reduce pollution, and mitigate climate change if we try.