Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some people closely attached to animals and nature. That’s why some individuals raised the question of using the animal in the medical field. They think that it is not good to use living things in the experiments. But others suggest that we should use the animal first in trials. I am going to shed light on both views and also going to explain the perspective of this discussion. Firstly, many people believe that we have to do our medicine test on the animal first instead of humans because we are not sure or confident about our vaccine at an early stage. So, the scientist can improve their vaccine for any virus. For example, if we are going to talk about the covid-19 vaccine, there is no possibility of developing treatment right away without testing someone. Then, the company has to run an investigation on the animal for an improvement of the vaccine. In these types of cases, the government allows organizations immediately to do such kinds of assessments. On the other side, some people don’t like mistreating animals in these trails. There is law in some countries protects the animal from these things. They think that animals are also living things, so the right to live freely in this world. These people are mostly from such a kind of culture or religion where behaviour towards animals is not allowed. That’s why they always ask the question from others and to start the debate on this topic. Moreover, they also ask the administration to make the rules for animals. As a result, they can save wildlife easily. Finally, I personally think that both people are right from their perspective. Suppose there no choice to develop medicine without animals. Then might be we have to do the test on animals but make sure they will not get hurt or killed by this process.