Nowadays for many people the Internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will happen in the future and what is your opinion?

Nowadays, people are more inclined towards using the internet rather than books. Moreover, the internet and connected devices are the new trends of the modern world. I support the aforementioned statement. This essay will discuss why I think so, with few examples. Firstly, this is obvious that the laptops and tablets are replacing books because it gives an individual the ease to carry one gadget which can store a hundred books. For an instance, the company name "Amazon" has introduced "Kindle" in which you can read and purchase the books. In addition, it is a kind of E-book. Secondly, these devices are very user-friendly. One can set brightness accordingly. Furthermore to this, we can click on the words and find the descriptive meaning of it. To begin with, in the future people should totally avoid books because these items are made up of trees. Besides, it affects the environment. For example, every year millions of trees are being cut for paper manufacturing as a result there is a massive negative impact on the environment. In fact, various educational institutes are now motivating the students to use laptops and also providing free internet connection as well. To illustrate, in India, the top collages like "IIT" and "IIM" have started including the laptop cost in the fees structure itself. In conclusion, this essay has discussed my viewpoints and gave reasons. World Wide Web has now become part of our day to day life. Everyone should build a habit to use these devices as it is better in every sense as compared to the books.