Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals believe that sharing all the details regarding scientific research,business and academic is a brilliant innovation. However,there is a debate that there is some information which is very significant for sharing it openly, To begin with,advocates have thoughts about discussing all the information freely because by doing this every single person will be aware of all the consequences.Even there will be less work if everybody knows all the strategies. therefore,people will give their best performance in every task. For example,an article was published in 'the tribune' in which it was stated that by sharing all the details particularly there are more chances of better performance and everybody would be knowing all the results after the process. Hence,it is a positive development according to the supporters. On the other hand,offenders offend on this statement as there will be no privacy for any work.Even,competition between the different companies will decrease because everybody would be having the same techniques of doing work. Moreover, the chances of the duplicity of products will be more because anybody can apply the strategy easily. For instance,a survey was held at Columbia University in which it was discussed that to achieve more profits and better consequences there must be privacy in every organisation, Thus,there will be competition as well as profits to a company if they have they have their own particular technique to apply. in my opinion,all the details must not be shared freely because if everyone is having a constant strategy,the willingness of doing work will decrease sharply.As the one who is perfect in some work will not be appreciated globally and also,it will impact in a negative way to the employees of the organisation, For example,researchers discussed that every particular company have expert candidates in every different sector where they all are valued and given an appreciation of doing work such as,bonus. Hence, this increases their willingness to doing work constantly. By and large,every detail must not be shared openly but some scientific news should be shared because everybody should be aware of all the scientific problems.