Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this century, many people believe that learning important and kids must go to school as younger as possible. Whilst, on the other hand, there are a lot of family against this point of view and think formal education should not begin till the child has 7 years ago. I am of the belief that kids should not good at school early and just learn from playing. I will discuss both views and appear my opinion in this essay. On the one hand, families who think parents should send their kids early to formal school believe that kids will get knowledge much more than other siblings who learn in 7 years ago. In other words, when starting to learn and put pressure on kids early they will have enough data to be a scientist. For example, in China, many parents send their sons and daughters from they achieve 3 years ago to King Fou's schools to be a formal fighter. Thus, they think that learning early is the most important thing to do with their kids. On the other hand, other people believe that kids should enjoy their childhood and learn only with play to build their character. They mean that every child must be free to play any time he wants because the normal in the future this kid will be in stress and learn more when being younger. For instance, in Norway, after many research they decided to give the students more time to work and enjoy; that encourage them to learn more. Therefore, that clear when giving the kids a chance to enjoy and play they will be able to learn and enjoy the learning. In conclusion, there are two views against each other, the first one we should send kids to school too early, while the second on argue that kids should not start formal learning until 7 years ago. I believe that parents should give their children a chance to play and start formal education after 7 years ago.