An Increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online

Presently, more and more people prefer to buy things what they need on shopping online. From my point of view, there are many benefits and drawbacks for personals and enterprises to online. On the one hand, some people turn to buy categories on the website rather than a store because there are many advantages when they purchase on online. The majority of people always use smartphones, so it is very easy to buy things in mobile applications, and the most popular applications are Lazada Shopee. Instance, when it is a special day many companies will have some special gifts or coupons to their customers, so many people can buy things in cheaper prices more than normal days. However, it is not only customers have a good price but also many businesses have a lot of profits because if a price of categories is not expensive, people will order many things what they want, so this method makes more and more enterprises have many profits than before. Thus, this strategy makes many benefits for both individuals and businesses. On the other hand, some people argue that there are some drawbacks too because several people think that there are a lot of mistakes when they buy goods or clothes on online. Firstly, some customers prefer to buy clothes, but they do not know what size which they wear, so when they order some clothes, they can not wear it because it is not fit or it is very loose. Some people want to change their orders. However, some companies can not change it for customers, so it makes drawback with business. Secondly, some goods are not good quality like that some producers said. Lastly, some customers get wrong orders, so people are very disappointed and they do not want to order things in this company anymore. Hence, these are reasons that make some individuals and enterprises have disadvantages. To sum up, several people like to purchase goods on shopping websites. From my point of view, both of individuals and companies have a lot of benefits and drawbacks.