Everyone should be a vegetarian because we do not need meat to have a healthy diet To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Food is a major source of energy and it is a basic need of every human being whether the food is consumed a vegetarian or non-vegetarian. Some people opine that everyone's should be an omnivore as meat is not important in a healthy diet. I partially agree with this notion and reasons for my inclination are articulated in the following paragraphs. Apparently, there are some reasons why vegetarian food is significant than meat at the top of that is it is easily digestible. To be precise, this type of food can be easily absorbed by our body as compared to meat. To exemplify, our stomach can easily break these parts into smaller particles and convert into proteins, fats, and waste; however, in the case of meat, it is quite difficult for the body to absorb these partially that's why this process takes double time than vegetarian food. Furthermore, vegetarian food is more reliable and cheaper as everyone can afford it and the products are such as soya, legumes, milk products. Even though it is a religious factor that assassinates animals for our appreciation are against our ethics. On the other hand, non-vegetarian food is also a part of a healthy diet because it is a necessary part of the diet for those who do vigorous exercise and gym regularly. To epitome, after hard exercise, our body needs food which contains higher protein and lesser no of carbohydrates. Meat is the only food item that contains all amino acids in a single food but in vegetarian food, these amino acids are not present in one food; meanwhile, most of the people prefer to consume meat than vegetables. Moreover, it is also beneficial to kill the animals to maintain the equilibrium on earth. For instance, if the chicken will be not killed for food, their population will be increased than humans. To conclude, although non-vegetarian food contains a higher number of proteins and fats, vegetarian food is healthier as it consists of saturated fats which is beneficial for our body also it is easily absorbable.