Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their students, while some others have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children having a school uniform?

In today’s world people are more aware of their edacity rather than consuming unwanted products even though, commercials do showcase a wide range of items launching in the market day by day, now consumers have the source to do research about the commodity before they buy it. However, in olden days customers do not have access to the quality or performance rather than the information the commercials provide form their flyer. Thus, in the twenty- first century we have high tech shops and online search engines which provide us with all the information that we need in the tip of our hand. For example, we can search for review of any products online and we get thousands of consumers voice that are not edited on most of the sites which we can relay and trust. Moreover, broadcast does not have that much reach in our society nowadays, and it is no more a thing that audience listen to, instead, they have several other media to browse when an add pop up it was not like that before. Furthermore, people have the option to choose ad-free apps and that clearly shows how much they care about promotions nowadays. In conclusion, our present era does not rely only on brands announcement rather than consuming their needs with the knowledge that they have access to today.