Nowadays, the Internet negatively influence to people . What is the problems of this? What solutions should be done?

In recent years, the popularity of the Internet has seen a long-term increasing tendency all over the world. There is an opinion that it adversely affects people. The following essay will examine the major complications caused by this, and I will also suggest the effective options to tackle the issues. To begin with, two main nuances which detract from the beneficial aspects of the Internet: it entails the degradation of the children's intelligence, and this also exacerbates humans' well-being. Firstly, there is the negative movement with young people to search for tests' answers or ready essays on a variety of websites, so they can quickly use it for their homework preparation. As a case in point, nowadays pupils have free access to all required materials for any school's subjects in the Internet, thus they do not try to resolve complex tasks by themselves, and it drastically impacts the development of such basic skills as logic or calculation. Moreover, with the increasing number of social media channels, which are completely dependent on the Internet, humans tend to move physically less, so it occurs possessing health problems. In other words, due to the fact that it became possible to meet friends or order a meat online, some people have reduced their daily activity. In addition, the best approaches to solve the mentioned issues are to limit access for pupils to several websites and to organise social communities for joined physical activities. As articles with ready homework cannot be banned on the governments' level, parents should be responsible for monitoring and preventive actions in this case. To illustrate this point, many Internet providers offer their clients several options to restrict the browsing on some pages, so parents should just identify all possible options for their children to find tests with answers. Besides, in order to motivate people to perform general sports' exercises, social organisations can potentially launch projects, which will be aimed at gathering people outside for gentle activities. For example, in Russia, a sport's community organises a run for people of all ages, and it gathers a thousand people in each city. In conclusion, the movement towards the Internet with people is all too familiar nowadays. From my point of view, it occurs two pressing dilemmas, as the decreasing level of knowledge with pupils and the humans' health degradation. However, it can be solved by strict parents' monitoring of their children's searching in a browser, and also by launching commune sports' events.